Prescribed Bodies Notified:

- Meath County Council (The Planning Authority for the area of the proposed development)
- Fingal County Council
- Minister for Housing, Planning and Local Government
- Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht (DAU)
- Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine
- Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment
- Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport
- Irish Water
- Inland Fisheries Ireland
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland
- Environmental Protection Agency
- The Heritage Council
- An Taisce
- An Chomhairle Ealaíon
- Failte Ireland
- Health & Safety Executive
- Health & Safety Authority
- Commission for Regulation of Utilities, Water and Energy